Redskins 2010 Regular Season Schedule Leaked

NBCWashington.com has leaked the Washington Redskins' 2010 regular season schedule.

The Redskins will open the 2010 season at home on NBC's Sunday Night Football against the Dallas Cowboys, and will play prime-time home games against the Indianapolis Colts (Sunday Night Football, Week 6) and Philadelphia Eagles (Monday Night Football, Week 10).

The rest of the schedule:

Sunday, Sept. 12: vs. Dallas Cowboys (SNF)
Sunday, Sept. 19: vs. Houston Texans
Sunday, Sept. 26: at St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Oct. 3: at Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct. 10: vs. Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct. 17: vs. Indianapolis Colts (SNF)
Sunday, Oct. 24: at Chicago Bears
Sunday, Oct. 31: at Detroit Lions
Nov. 7: BYE
Monday, Nov. 15: vs. Philadelphia Eagles (MNF)
Sunday, Nov. 21: at Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov. 28: vs. Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Dec. 5: at New York Giants
Sunday, Dec. 12: vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec. 19: at Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec. 26: at Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Jan. 2: vs. New York Giants

0 points

Log in to comment and more!

Not a member yet? Join free.

If you have already commented on Cheesehead TV in the past, we've created an account for you. Just verify your email, set a password and you're golden.